Reviews

Please rate and place any review about our service

11/09/2018
Absolutely great service, would recommend without hesitation. Excellent customer service. Smooth and efficient drop off and pick up.
15/05/2018
I would definitely use them again. I had no issues and they very efficient and professional.
15/05/2018
Clear instructions, easy to use and very punctual.
17/04/2018
I would like to congratulate this meet and greet company on the way they treat their customers , they are professional and courteous in all aspects of customer service, I will use them and recommend them again .
18/02/2018
Very please with the service. Received a call just prior to our arrival for an update on our expected time, also received a call once plain landed on the return date. Hassle free and easy to use, would use again.
17/02/2018
My car was picked up in time at departure and on my return I called once I had picked up my baggage and the car was already there once I arrived at the meeting point.
25/09/2017
I booked them after reading and comparing different services' reviews and I was not disappointed. They are prompt, courteous and good value for money. Will use them again
19/09/2017
This was the cheapest option for parking at Luton Airport. The website may give the impression that one drives to the terminal drop off point and a uniformed driver will take the keys and park the car. It is nothing like that at Luton. One has to go to a particular area within the short term car park. When we arrived in the early morning while still dark it was absolute chaos. What had never been said is that five different companies operate similar services from that same area. Only one company (not 247) had a base (a simple umbrella with a portable desk). I was told by another customer that I had to join the queue but when I finally reached the front after 10 minutes I was informed that I was not one of their customers. None of the other 4 firms had any identifiable base. I returned to my abandoned car but there was nobody there to meet and greet me. After more phone calls to the number given someone from the correct company did appear. The nearest thing to a uniform was a high viz jacket. Despite being significantly delayed we caught the flight and on our return things went much more smoothly as we then knew about the five firms and I recognised my own car when it turned up. It would be much better if there was a single office for all five parking operations and the facts need to be explained clearly when booking and clearly signed when one arrives in the designated place.
10/04/2016
Used this service twice now in the last 3weeks. Once from Luton the other from Heathrow T4. Both times the service has been excellent. One area they could improve on is when you call to say that you are on your way or to collect your car it seems like they have no details for you and are surprised at your call. That said flawless otherwise.
02/06/2015
Used this service last week and had an early flight so a 4am collection was required and executed perfectly. On arrival back to the uk the documentation told you to call the company AFTER you collect your bags which I was dubious about but did as instructed and was told the car would be there in 2 minutes which I doubted. I immediately left the airport terminal and was delighted to see my vehicle waiting for me with a very courteous driver and I was on my way home within minutes. Would highly recommend this service and it is even cheaper than parking in the long stay car park and without the delay of waiting for a bus!

Copyright © Luton 24/7 Airport Parking 2019 All Rights Reserved.   

Flag Counter